Toubia (36), Italy, escort model
Tell that you are calling from narcenatur.com to increase your chances of getting a discount.     Call

Toubia (36), Italy, escort girl

"Ebony Massages"

Contact

Tel. number
City: Desenzano/Italy
Last seen: Today in 07:03
Today: 18:09
Incall/Outcall: Outcall
Speak: English
Services: Massage,Modelling,Erfarenhet av flickvän (GFE),Hard dominant,COB (komma på kroppen),Striptease,Baby Treatment
Piercings: No
Tatoo: No
Shower available: Yes
Drinks delivered: Yes

Introduktion

Well i'm young with alot to offer how ever i don't like time wasters and im a very straight up. I chiseled figure and docile nature.

Personlig info & Bio

Height: 177 cm
Weight: 46 kg
Age: 36 yrs
Hobby: raeding books, surfing the net, going out with friends
Nationality: Tunisian
Preferences: Wanting men
Breast: you will like my tits
Eye color: harmaa
Perfumes: Intimissimi
Orientation: Bisexuals

Prices

TimeIncallOutcall
Quick 60 eur 210 eur
1 hour 270 eur 340 eur
Plus hour 100 eur
12 hours
24 hours 1200 eur

I love to fulfill wishes. The course of true love never did run smooth. I`ll have a good time with you.


Comments

16 comments

Curr
| +1 |

I met this Sassy lady last week and despite being very busy organising her new apartment, she found time for me. So chatty, chilled and relaxed plus just the type of body I love, although I shoj, d bave soent more tjme savouring it! Thanks for a really nice session, M

Jeweler
| +1 |

Eh.... everyone has their particulars.

Costard
| +1 |

another for ya dirty

Instr
| +1 |

shes beautiful, and i love the outfit!

Debutante
| +1 |

Scale cheer position/stretch/stunt

Milliner
| +1 |

RikuDawn: Most of the pics you've been uploading are clearly not JB. I get you want to upload the "emo/scene" look, but the pics are seriously terrible. So if it continues, You'll be banned from uploading. Be more selective.

Hypatia
| +1 |

Hello :) I have a.

Fisher
| +1 |

Hi.. my name is jimmie i am single, i am an educated professional, looking to date, a soulmate, or a long term relationship, or live together, someday, to go out to the beach, movies, romantic.

Twanna
| +1 |

Hi im 25years old with a 6 year old son. I am a Christian a God fearing woman. I enjoy spending time with my mate nd going out. I can cook nd I am very clean. Easily to make friends don't like drama..

Uncompetent
| +1 |

Sounds like VERY good advice!!!

Scheile
| +1 |

jesus there's not much to say but she rocks

Pangaea
| +1 |

true RR, but confidence, vision and drive without the resulting successes ($$$) ain't gonna pay the electic and gas bills or put food in the mouth of the baby or pay the mortage/car pmts.